Dzialacze Polonii Czeskiej


Janusz Branny
Prezes
V Zjazd EUWP

Renata Bilanova
12 Forum MP - Tarnow - 2004
renata.bilanova@czech-tv.cz

Chrzastkowski
m.chrzastkowski@amile.cz

 


Henryk Cieslar
kongrpol@silesnet.cz
rps 29.09.2002
V Zjazd EUWP

Fojcik
olza@silesnet.cz

 


Bronislaw Firla
13 Forum Mediow
Wiarus
firla@volny.cz

Magdalena Holeskova
12 Forum MP - Tarnow 2004
magdalena@holeksa.cz

Mariusz Godek
13 Forum Mediow

Jedrzejczak
(19.05.2002)

 


Helena Legowicz
III Zjazd Polonii
kongres@polonica.cz

Moliniecki Rudolf -
Telewizja Polska w CZ
molinski@centrum.cz

Olaszek-Kotynek Krystyna
Tarnow 15 - Forum
olaszek@chello.cz


Martyna Radlowska-Obrusnik
Glos Ludu
13 Forum Mediow
radlowska@glosludu.cz

Rudnik Czeslawa

Alicja Skalska
"Kurier Praski"
IX Forum MP, X Forum

Slowiaczek
kongrpol@silesnet.cz

 

 

 


Emilia Swidrowa
12 Forum MP - Tarnow 2004
swider@volny.cz
IX Forum MP, XII Forum MP
"Trzyniecki Hutnik"

Zygmunt Stopa
  zg@pzko.cz
rps 29.09.02 Pultusk

 

 

 


Jozef Szymeczek
prezes Kongresu PC

Otylia Tobola 
12 Forum MP - Tarnow 2004
 


Tadeusz Wantula
III Zjazd Polonii
klubkultury@klubkultury.cz