Album dzialaczy Polonijnych w Rosji (uakt. 04.08.2002)


Czeslaw Blasik
Prezes "POLONIA" 
St Petersburg
11 Forum Tarnow 2003
czeslaw@polonia.sp.ru

Aleksander Bogolubow
"Polonia Kaukazka"
IX Forum MP

Bronislawa
Jekatierinburg


Leon Chrul
leon_chrul@mail.ru


Sergiusz Fiel
sfiel@yandex.ru
 



Olga Niedbala - Wierszyna
Skarbnik Stow. "Wisla"
Olga Niedbala - Wierszyna
Skarbnik Stow. "Wisla"

Wojciech Grzelak -  100-0316
Gorno-Altaisk
E-mail: cervimontia@2com.pl 

Irina
Jekatierinburg


Jan Jankowski
tesarso@forpost.ru

Teresa Konopielko - ru
St. Petersburg
teresa_spb@hotbox.ru
spotkanie EUWP 10.01

Siergiusz Leonczyk

 


Nesterenko
XIV ForumMP

Anatol Niechaj
"Gazeta Petersburska"
IX Forum MP
nekhai@gtn.ru

Anna Figura - Wierszyna
Sekretarz Stow. "Wisla"

 


And. Obuchowski ks
andrzej@mail.biysk.ru
proboszcz w Bijsku

ks Ignacy Pawlus
pig@irk.ru

 


Romanow
dukszty@rinet.ru

 

 


Halina Subotowicz-Romanowa
Prezes Kongresu Polakow w Rosji
Moskwa
dukszty@rinet.ru

Irena Romanowska (19.05.2002)
Prezes Stowarzyszenia EMILIA
St. Petersburg
irena@mail.infostra.ru


Janina Rykowska
1dompolski@mail.ru
 Lille 14.10.2008




Sielicki Aleksander
poloniakubania@mail.ru
 
Lille 14.10.2008



StarcewaMaria 
gdtu@pstu.ru
 

Lille 15.10.2008


Eugeniusz Superson
Esuperson@norod.ru


Ludmila Wizentas - Wierszyna
(Irkucka Oblast)
Prezes Stow. "Wisla"
kontakt pig@irk.ru


Eugeniusz Wrzaszcz
Ogniwo - Irkuck
prezes@ogniwo.baikal.ru