(uakt. 05.04.2001)

Konsul Honorowy RP - Mr. Leonard Miroslaw Krazynski-Consulate of the Republic of Poland in Houston
2718 St. Anne's Drive, Sugar Land, TX 77479-2464
Tel.: +1-281-565-8900 Fax: +1-281-565-6278
E-mail: Polconsul@aol.com

Houston - FORUM POLONIA   (05.04.2001)
35 Harbor View Dr. Sugar Land, Texas 77479
Tel.: +1-281-565-1507
Zbigniew J. Wojciechowski, MD, E-mail: wojcie@onramp.net
Webmaster: Anna Witas awitas@mindspring.com

http://www.forum-polonia-houston.com/  Polonia w Texasie (23.10.2001)

Katy
Polish American Congress - Texas 
Thomas Ostrowski
20618 Chestnut Hills, Katy, TX 77450
Tel.: +1-713-579-6765 

Polish American Congress
Marian Kruzel E-mail: 
mkruzel@farmr1.med.uth.tmc.edu
Zbigniew Wojciechowski E-mail:
wojcie@onramp.net.Polish.Hom

Galeria Iwona Jankowski http://eArtZone.com
3303 Shadowcrest Ln. Spring, Texas 77380 USA 
Tel.: +1-888-278-4704, E-mail: eartzone@eArtZone.com
arts@eArtZone.com      graphix@eArtZone.com

Marcel Jankowski  (12.12.2000)
Connect With Your Community 
710 North Post Oak, Suite 301

Ognisko Polskie
14515 Meeting Lane, Houston, TX 77084
Tel.: +1-713-856-7035
Marek Kimmel E-mail: kimmel@rice.edu
Malgorzata Mucha E-mail: mmucha@is.rice.edu
Halina Dodd hdodd@ghg.net

Polish National Alliance of the U.S. of N.A.
E-mail ZGODA - official PNA publication E-mail: pnazgoda@eagle.ais.net
Jolanta Mazewski-Dryden E-mail: ieiexhib@infohwy.com
Fax::+1-281-474-7282 Radio Courier
Tel/Fax: +1-281-679-6623

Radio Courier
Tel/Fax: +1-281-679-6623
Waldemar Sokalski E-mail:
sokalski_w@hccs.cc.tx.us

Prof. Waldemar Priebe - Stowarzyszenie Absolwentow Uniwersytetu warszawskiego
University of Warsaw Alumni Association  (09.03.2011)   nowosc
4239 Emory Ave.
Houston, TX 77005
Cell: 713-478-4463
Fax: 713-665-4802
Email: wp@wt.net